School Board

School Board meetings are held Tuesday evenings, once a month, at 7 PM in the Hession Center.

Meetings are open for anyone to attend.

If you have anything you would like to see added to the agenda, contact the President or Mr. Sordelet at least a week in advance.

2020-21 Meeting Dates: Aug. 11, Sept. 15, Oct. 19 (Inservice), Nov. 17, Jan. 19, Feb. 16, March 16, April 13, May 4

2018-18 School Board Members

President:         Mr. Kevin Miguel             485-9298



Members:          Ms. Sarah Berghoff       (614) 353-4960

                          Mrs. Theresa Cornewell  627-0627

                          Mr. Eric Kelker                312-8731

                          Mr. Nicholas Groves       486-1350

                         Mr. Joseph Keefer           405-5422

                         Mr. Robert Sordelet, Principal

                         Mr. Matt Bobay, Athletic Director

                         Mrs. Amy O'Boyle, Teacher Representative